Directed by: George Thomson and Lukas Schrank
Produced by Visitor Studio and Camilla Lovegrove

Michael O’Sullivan
Ross Lanham

Cinematographer – Benjamin Wearing
1st AC/Focus Puller – Rana Darwish
2nd AC – Ami Bevilacqua

Gaffer – Ryan Monteith
Spark – Owen Coughlan


Hair and Makeup – Charly Hawkins

Rob Foreman – Runner/Driver
James Bussey – Runner/DiT
BTS photographer – Luke Holmes

Write here…

Colourist: Phil Hambi @ MPC
VFX: Visitor Studio

Skipper: Allan Wadhams

With thanks to John Sutton, Plant Room, Phil Hambi, Olivia Jessop and Kristyna Sellnerova